Great_victory_academy_bolga

At Great Victory Academy, we provide parents and wards the exact highlight of our academic proceedings and evaluations for each term. This is done to make sure parents are not kept in the loop about what’s happening in their wards school. Click to view our table.

Academic Calendar

SCHOOL TERMS / SEMESTERS

 

 

Public Holidays (2021)

Event Day Date
New Year Friday 1st January 
Independence Saturday 6th March
Prefectorial Elections Not fixed xxxxxxxxxxx
Good Friday Friday 2nd April, 
Easter Monday Monday 5th April 
May Day Saturday 1st May,
African Union (AU) Day Tuesday 25th May 
B.E.C.E Not Fixed November,2021
Republic Day Tuesday 1st July 

Eid al Fitr

(End of Ramadan)

Not Fixed XXXXXXXXXXXXX
GLOBAL TEACHERS CONFERENCE
Founders Day (Nkrumah’s Birthday) Wednesday 4th August
Proprietress Birthday Sunday 10th October 
Eid ul Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) Not Fixed XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Parent Teachers Association Meeting Not Fixed XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Farmers Day Monday 6th December
Christmas Day Saturday 25th December 
Boxing Day Sunday 26th December